PSP not working in x64

Hi, I uploaded this game. It is iso. when I start the game in the Lakka, Monitor only shows Lakka flower then gets back to Lakka Menu. “Reset Core Association” shows: “has bin reset”. But I can not choose a core. Selecting content with Core PSP does not work either.

after I started playing, you will see in .cach this core. Clearing the cache does not bring any improvement.

Game : Medal_of_Honor_Heroes_USA_PSP-pSyPSP

lsb_release -a Lakka (official): devel-20180914000711-r28217-g74bf6c6 Lakka:~ # cat /etc/issue ###########################################

Lakka - The DIY retro emulation console

… visit http://www.lakka.tv

###########################################

Lakka (official): devel-20180914000711-r28217-g74bf6c6 (Generic.x86_64)

core.!usr!bin!retroarch.1537215051.865

Basic questions:

1. Did you load the BIOS for PPSSPP?

2. Your log is incomplete. Please make another one.

3. Did you try another .iso file in the PPSSPP core to see if it was just that .iso file?

Had to remove your post because it was crawling with piracy references and we can’t support that.

Hi, logfile after starting the game in verbos Mode rertoarch

function is no-op
[INFO] [KMS]: New FB: 1920x1080 (stride: 7680).
[INFO] Using content: /storage/roms/psy-mohu/Medal_of_Honor_Heroes_USA_PSP-pSyPSP.iso.
[INFO] arg #0: retroarch
[INFO] arg #1: /storage/roms/psy-mohu/Medal_of_Honor_Heroes_USA_PSP-pSyPSP.iso
[INFO] arg #2: -s
[INFO] arg #3: /storage/savefiles
[INFO] arg #4: -S
[INFO] arg #5: /storage/savestates
[INFO] arg #6: -c
[INFO] arg #7: /storage/.config/retroarch/retroarch.cfg
[INFO] arg #8: -L
[INFO] arg #9: /tmp/cores/ppsspp_libretro.so
[INFO] Unloading game..
[INFO] Unloading core..
[INFO] Unloading core symbols..
function is no-op
function is no-op
function is no-op
function is no-op
function is no-op

and Pictures what happened

thanks