Disabling auto config

Hi all,

anyway to completely disable autoconfig. I renamed the folder and the files inside and its still picking it up from somewhere. any thoughts?

settings > input > autoconfig enable OFF

I’m not sure if it’s an advanced setting or not, so if you’re not seeing it, make sure that’s enabled first.

Thank you. I found it tested what i wanted and ended up turning it back on.

I can’t find the option. Was this on older versions only?

Nope, still there. Settings > input > autoconfig ON/OFF. It is an advanced setting, so if you don’t see it, go to settings > user interface > show advanced settings ON.

Thanks hunterk, advanced settings was the trick

1 Like